updated  

Help us in our daily life in our forest house , near Finale , Liguria , Italy

  • Favourited 161 times
  • Last activity: 29 Mai 2024

Availability

  2024 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    Hello everyone ! We are a family with 2 lovely twins 8 years old , 2 dogs and a cat, living in a dream place in a middle of the forest 13 km from the sea , near Finale Ligure, in Liguria , Italy.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Kunstprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are a bilingual family Italian / German so definitely a good opportunity to improve some language skill . Helpers can experience a natural life in one of the most precious corner of Italy , in Liguria . Where the hills are meeting the sea within few km. We are also very close the off-road mountain bike pist , just ended the world champion enduro race . I'm aromatherapist & wellness coach, working into the holistic world, so i can share some knowledge with who is interested :)

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for a person to help us with the house maintenance, clean up, garden , permaculture , familiar to use tools & good in creativity . Depends from the time of the year, sometime there is not much to do in the garden so we can concentrate in the house, clean up, some art touch.We can be flexible the working table and doing a bit every day or just concentrate in few days a week. We speak Italian , German , English & Spanish. If you are a Nature lover , kids & animal friendly willing to share your knowledge in green matters , call us , we are probably waiting for you !

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We can offer a cozy single room with toelette . The house is located in a middle of a beautiful forest surrounded by dears , birds , & real nature . Sometime we have also the possibility to offer our beautiful vintage camper parked in the garden as accommodation. We also welcome people with a van since there is plenty of space to park it in our property . To get here we have an unpaved road , comfortable for any kind of car , not long then 8 meters .

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Helper in the time off can go swimming at the sea near by ,spending a day at the beach , go climbing on the beautiful climbing rocks we have just behind the door , biking 🚴‍♀️ with enduro on the pist we have couple of km from our house . 5 km from the house there is a bus station and 12 km a rail station. We are also quite closed to some beautiful caves , Charismatic middle age villages, for sure you will have a great time !

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    We have plenty of space to park a van

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4/5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 756336669181

Feedback (3)



Feedback

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)







Help in my country house in Sicily, Italy
Help our family in caring for our veggie garden and renovating our 200 year old home in Schio, Italy