Come and help me around the house and yard in the peaceful town of Mociu, Romania

Country

Rumänien

Bisher 9 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.12.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi All,
    My name is Bianca, I am 39 years old and I live in the country side with my 2 lovely dogs, since 2020. I am a former urban, party animal who rediscovered simplicity, the connection to nature and the peace and quite of a rural place. I do work a 9 to 5 job, but it is mostly remote, which allows me to be at home and enjoy my new lifestyle more. The household is not so big, but can be overwhelming to attend to for a single person.
    My goal is to grow this household beautifully (it is an old dirt brick house that I renovated and land that wasn't taken care of) and become more and more sustainable, being able to give back to the community later on. I appreciate clean simple foods, I am a positive person, passionate about spirituality and would like to find likeminded volunteers, who have an optimistic strong side, practical views and respectful attitude. I can offer accommodation in the bedroom or in the pass through living room, 3 meals a day, access to all amenities and a clean, peaceful stay.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I am available for exchanging stories and world views, as well as visiting traditional restaurants in the nearest city. I can prepare also some traditional meals.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Hi All, I am in search of a particular type of volunteer, a person who has some skills with doing tasks around the house and in garden, likes being active and loves animals and also loves the quiet and a simple lifestyle. I can offer a room in my house for accommodation, meals in exchange for 20 hours / week help like: cleaning the premises for leaves, branches, debris, mulching the garden, cleaning, reorganizing wood shop.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Romanian: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I am interested in practicing the languages I know, but also learning others.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    It is a humble home stay, I have a room to offer, either the bedroom, or the living / kitchen pass through room. There is access to all amenities (kitchen, toilet, shower, appliances, fridge, internet, parking)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    It is a hill area, nice to go on for walks. Sometimes, small sheep and goat herds pass by my house.
    Transylvania has a lot to offer regarding sight seeing, within a maximum 2 hour trip: mountain hiking, organized tours with a local guide, hidden gems places with nice stories. There are regular local buses which connect the village to City of Cluj-Napoca and in some days, I can accompany my guest (rides with my car) to do sight seeing.
    I haven't hosted volunteers / backpackers yet, so I cannot talk about past experiences. My goal is to connect with beautiful individuals, learn about their culture, create bonds, contribute to a mutual beneficial experience. We are all brothers and sisters on this planet!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    yes, the wi-fi connection is good.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 995895991228