Englischsprachige Helfer in Rom gesucht: Hilf mit Kinderbetreuung in Italien!

Country

Italien

Bisher 34 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.04.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! We are a friendly, active and nature-loving family living in Rome. We are both working parents and we have three beautiful kids: Massimo (8), Matteo (5) and Martina (nearly 2). We like reading, walking, biking, skiing, visiting exhibitions and going to the movies.I love to cook and share my recipes with others.We do our best not to waste water, power, food. During weekends we see friends or grandparents (but you'll have free time, lucky you!) or we go to the countryside. We love to visit new places and get to know people from different cultures, so we really think that having an au pair would be a great experience for our family. We are looking for a native english speaker baby sitter or au pair who loves children, really interested in spending time with them and experienced to entertain them!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would love to host an english native speaker boy with a medium culture level. Our goal is to let our kids learn english easily and to improve our language skills. What we need is basically someone who picks up them from school at 4pm and goes with them to the playground or sports/activities: only 3 hours/day in the afternoon + 1 eve per week. Other evenings, mornings and weekends are free. We would like an easy-going, independent, flexible girl that loves kids and active life, who would play and talk in english with them doing creative and instructive activities. We are looking for somebody who loves chatting and has a good imagination, but also able to set boundaries and be firm when the kids have their moments. Someone to be part of our family, someone to trust and rely on.
    Even if we already have a cleaner lady we expect you to help a bit in the house (setting up after playing and eating, looking after your own room and making your bed, loading/unloading the dishwasher/washing machine if necessary).

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A bright and large private bedroom with balcony and air conditioning, good meals, full immersion in the italian culture, food & language.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in a nice area of Rome close to the city centre (1 min. from the underground).
    You’ll have lot of spare time to attend courses or to visit Rome and the neighborhoods.
    We host for a minimum of 3 months.
    Written and serious referencies are needed.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    15 hours max


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 748328262874