Yoga, meditation and martial arts at a private secondary school in Wetzikon, Switzerland

Country

Schweiz

Bisher 108 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    79.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

     

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi there
    My name is Severin. I've opened a private secondary school, where we use Meditation, Yoga and Martial arts to help the body, the mind and our energy to thrive. I also guide small groups of grown ups in the evenings at the same space. It's all about YOU and what you are in this moment. I will share what I can so WE can go into a flow and grow together.
    I feel that this is my life's mission and get a lot of joy by sharing it.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Yoga, meditation and martial arts are the main exchange. Sometimes I'll cook as well.
    I love languages and conversations so there is lots of room for this kind of exchange too. In my school events are happening also for grown ups in the evenings and sometimes weekends. You can take part in those as well.
    In general I'd say, that this is a beautiful space to get to know yourself better, learn skills to regulate your energies, emotions and thoughts and grow into more of who you are.

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

    Der Gastgeber gibt an, dass er den gesetzlichen Stundenlohn seines Landes für jede gearbeitete Stunde zahlt und zudem die Unterkunft zur Verfügung stellt. Er sucht Mithilfe an seinem Unternehmen bzw. bei seiner Geschäftstätigkeit. Nutze bitte die Messaging-Funktion der Website, um mehr Informationen und Details zum gezahlten Lohn zu erhalten. Du solltest alle Absprachen im Vorfeld direkt mit deinem Gastgeber treffen.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    - You'll be responsible for buying groceries and maintaining the space.
    - There is a little bit of gardening work to do and lots of possibilities to invest yourself creatively.
    - Cook a meal a day
    - help organizing events
    - Insta, Facebook and other social media support if you want

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Gute Kenntnisse
    French: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I speak German, English, Spanish, French and a bit of Portuguese, I love languages.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Comfortable single room with shared bathroom and view into nature.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    A beautiful lake is close by and an ancient nature reserve starts where our garden ends. You can reach Zurich in 30 minutes and especially during the weekends you'll have time to roam around and experience the beauty of the area and hike as well. We also have a bicycle that you can barrow which makes your exploration tours even more exciting.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I have great internet here. Swiss quality

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Have a little space next to the garden where vehicles that are 5m long and 3m wide can park

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 744164262515