1 / 5
aktualisiert  

Come and live in the beautiful Swiss countryside and help us in our lovely home in Courtételle, Switzerland

  • Bisher 429 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 22 Juni 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    PREFERENCE TO :
    - PEOPLE SPEAKING FRENCH (Or LEARNIN FRENCH) - easier with the children who speaks only french
    - PEOPLE CAN DRIVE A MECHANICAL CAR (WITH CHILDREN INSIDE)- we need help to drive them to Ice hockey, etc.

    If you doesn't have this profile, you can write us and we will see...

    Hello

    We are a family from the state of Jura and we speak french. Priority for people speaking french (for the children).

    We can host you (nice room in a big house next to the nature) in exchange of help with differents things like to cook, to clean the house, to fold the laundry, (2-3 times a week), to clean the kitchen (after dinner), to make differents houseworks like gardenning, cleaning the car, etc. We need help with our beautiful children, too! Even if there are at school and by nanny.

    We are a family with two children (Colin, 9 years old & Lou, 6 year old). Pascal is a feldenkrais praticioner and stage director. Aline is a massotherapist, pSYCH-K facilitator and social worker.

    We speak French together and Pascal speak a little bit Swiss German with the children. We both understand English and Spanish, too.

    In exchange we offer you to be part of our family, to have you own room and bathroom, to be in a big and nice house with garden next to the forest and to have food and advises to visit Switzerland. We are a nice family ;-)

    Ask us if you want to know more about us :-)

    We are living in a really nice place called courtetelle in a wild region of Switzerland. It is far away of the alps/city but if you like the wild country and walk and be in contact with mother nature, it's the perfect place.

    If you are interested and want to know more about us, write us :-)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Come to live in the countryside in a beautiful, French-speaking part of Switzerland with small mountains, big forests, rivers, lakes, etc. You will get to know the warm and welcoming people of this little state (Jura).

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help us with our caravan or give us a hand in our family life

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A room in our house with a large garden in a town.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are many things to experience in this beautiful state (Jura) if you like nature and small cities (St Ursanne, Saignelegier, Porrentruy). The house is 15mn by bicycle to the little city of Delémont and is next to a train station with very good connections to everywhere (45mn to Basel). We are very close to Germany (Freiburg, Frankfurt) and France (Belfort, Mulhouse).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 717581877774

Feedback (14)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.9)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






















Help our family with childminding in the city centre of Fribourg, Switzerland
Stay in a Traditional Swiss Farm House in Hirzel, Switzerland