Would love to have you come stay, play & share travel stories in Tinui, Masterton, New Zealand.

Country

Neuseeland

Bisher 44 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    30.10.2020

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Kia Ora travellers!! Welcome to NZ! My 3year old daughter, Lilah and I would love to have you come stay, play & share travel stories. We live with Snitz the cat & Snoop the dog in the beautiful Tinui countryside. We have a huge established garden with a pond, Tennis court and about 3000acres out the back for you to explore. You will need your own vehicle as Rahui is about 45 minutes drive east of Masterton. There are logging trucks on the road in business hours, best be careful all of the time tho. It may feel remote as we are 4ks up a gravel road. Stunning Castlepoint beach is only about 20mins away, a must for travellers.
    I run an ebiking business- and have a sweet online rental also. I love to ride horses and surf, so you will be welcome to join me if I am going out. There is a really cool hut in the bush with amazing views if you wanted to have a night up there. I play tennis every Thursday in the village and you would be welcome to join in the fun. Heaps to do!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Rahui is a large working sheep and beef farm. We can take a trip out and have a look to see some on the workers and dogs in action. There may be sheep work in the yards, or shearing time thats worth a look. I have travelled through UK and Europe and Asia so always keen to share travel stories. Take the ebikes for a spin!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Im needing someone to play with my little girl Lilah, who is now 5- how fun is that! Keeping her entertained will allow me to work on my business. or bikers Or if you want time in the garden then there are jobs there to do also .

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have a double bed in our spare room of our cottage. Its a warm & sunny 3brm cottage surrounded by extensive gardens, heaps of birds and farm animals over the fence. We have a spa pool, and a swimming pool to go for a dip. Tv, Wifi available. Help yourself to the fridge, Ill get the basic un- fancy food, but its good idea to grab any favourite snacks you want in Masterton esp if you have a special diet. We can share the cooking, You could cook your local dish from home!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is a heap of hill country farm to explore by quad, You can go the Castlepoint and fish, surf, swim, heaps of walks, explore the rocks and the cave, go on a fishing charter, have a coffee, play golf. Two pubs within 20 mins, Visit the tea rooms and craft corner in Tinui.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 734453878388