Join our family and experience spectacular landscape near the famous Via Francigena, Italy

Country

Italien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 49 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family recently moved here from Milan, we did a change of life. It's Giulio, Michaela and Leo (7 years old). We have a pub and B&B, a little field with garden and fruit trees.
    We are located in front of an historical road, SS62, and the famous Via Francigena with pilgrims and tourists passing by. We organise cultural and musical events in our terrace in the summer, inside the pub in winter. We try to spread craft beer culture.
    We love to stay here, we have wonderful neighbours and spectacular landscape.
    The pandemic period has been difficult for the pub, so we would like to improve our agricultural potential and finish the works our house needs!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We've been living for ten years in Milan, then moved here in the mountains. We know the bad and the good of both experiences. There is a beautiful landscape to discover here, very special things to eat, very good air to breath.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Everyday there's a lot to do, different things, there's time to get relaxed but not to get bored! We need some help with our 7 years old son, with cooking (because in summer and weekends we work in the pub a lot), the field and garden, and set things around the house. There are some hard works to do, like building the fence of the garden, with our help, of course. Art and land art projects are also welcome: we want our home to be day by day a little more cozy and welcoming. We also need to improve our language skills: english, german and french lessons are welcome!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Single room with bathroom. You can eat with us, help preparing the food, we don't eat a lot of meat, but nothing else lacks!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in an isolated area. It is rarely connected with the city, the mountains and the sea: Parma and Liguria's Cinque Terre are 1 hour far from here, by car, bus or train, but they are not so frequent (one a day). It could be difficult for you to make touristic journeys in a couple of hours.
    We've been living here for 4 years. It could be nice to discover what these areas can offer with our guests.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 719651342277