Come and help with housework, arts projects, gardening and live the nature ! Pietralunga, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 261 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    94.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 7 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello !
    We are located in the woods in the north of the Umbria region, 8 km from the village of Pietralunga. The land includes 23 hectares of woods, fields and small streams, at an altitude of 650 m.
    Nature is all around the house, many wild animals are easy to meet and there are wonderful walks to do.
    My name is Antonella, I am 58 years old and have lived in this house since 1989. With my ex-husband we decided to raise our two children in a natural environment, growing part of our food in the garden and in the fields. I am a vegetarian and vegan cook with more than 30 years of experience, I am qualified as an educator, and passionate about sailing, handicraft, gardening and cultivating. All my interests and activities are linked by the common thread of education and pedagogy.
    We have always hosted friends, travelers from all over the world and people in need for short and long periods, undertaking an exchange mechanism and helping each other.
    My children are often traveling or living abroad, and always come back with friends and new connections.
    Our home has always been open for welcoming people and new cultures.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can speak some English and some Spanish, and if you are interested we can teach you some Italian! We can teach how to: cultivate a vegetable garden, orient yourself in a forest, make preserves (jams, tomato sauce, etc), pizza, homemade pasta, desserts and the basics of vegan and vegetarian cuisine.
    We can transmit you also the techniques of laughter yoga and conscious playfulness!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    with housework, gardening, arts projects , electrical maintenance, rainwater collection and everything related to outdoor work, constructions,

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Generally when we have guests who stay for a long time we arrange them in a small independent house and it is composed of an attic with a bedroom and a terrace and on the ground floor a small kitchen with a bathroom.
    In the case that this small house is occupied we have rooms in the main house with a shared bathroom.
    In the main house there is a pantry where we keep fresh food and preserves and to which guests have free access. We eat together in the main house and we don't eat meat.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 939373848981