Come and be a part of our family and enjoy cultural exchange in Livigno, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 9 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.02.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    77.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We leave in a small mountain town in the northen Italy. Our family is made up of mum (Rebecca), dad (Manuel), 2 girls (Asia 7 e Mya 4), 1 on the way and a cat (Lilla). Since we both work, we need help in taking care of the girls and we are very interested in the cultural exchange that derives from this experience.
    Every morning Asia attends primary school, while Mya attends kindergarten, which lasts until mid-afternoon.
    The girls attend different sports courses during the season and therefore we ask for help to drop-off and pick them up, rather then play with them.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We really believe in this type of experience. We would like that the person becomes part of the family, so can enjoy the environment and the warmth of a family. We live in a small town but very international as the main business is tourism.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone who loves the mountains and especially the snow.

    To the person is asked primarily to take care of the girls while we are at work and to give us a small hand in keeping the house tidy. Helping the girls with the daily routines duties: ex. Brush teeth, get ready, go to bed... We are looking for a flexible, dynamic, creative person who loves being outdoors. We would like to teach English to the girls naturally and in return we will teach some Italian.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer a private room with a bathroom shared with the girls in a new house.
    We will provide food

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In Livigno you can do a lot of activities, if you would like to know it better you can visit the main town website: Livigno.eu

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 714637844364