Help us with our three kids and enjoy family life in Ginoles, South West France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 13 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.09.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello/Bonjour , We are family of 5 with 3 kids under 10 years old 7 and 5 year old, one amazing dog and 3 hens. We living the dream of helping our children be in touch with the genius of nature and the principles by which it operates.

    We have bought a house with spectacular view, a garden, a barn, a garage and some land.
    We are looking to restore parts of the house and garden. We have 3 lovely kids (most of the time) only kidding. We need help looking after them for 4 hours a day. We are looking for somebody that loves the outdoors and nature. Or it can be somebody that is very creative and loves to do art projects or any other creative projects with the kids on their days off from school unless its the summer holidays.

    The kids are open, curious and happy to meet people from all over the world.

    We live in a quite village that is not far from a town that has river kayaking and a lake swimming and lots of cycling trails and walking. If nature is your thing this is the right place to be.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a multicultural here; my origins are from Serbia, lived in Croatia, Italy and travelled solo in Asia and OZ. My French husband lived in Oz for 10 years! My son draws flags for the world all day long. He is 10 years old and dreams of travelling, We would love to have people from all over the world to share and exchange. We have a lovely village community our neighbours are delightful both French and English. The nature around us fantastic there are plenty to do and explore, historically and plenty of natural beauty. Lakes for swimming, Mountains close by for skiing and also sea and Spain is not too far either. So much to do and see. We love to share with you our love of the area and its culture.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Being with the kids 4/5 hours a day and it's up to you how you organise that. Weekend you are off.

    They are pretty easy going.

    There will be also some help in between like gardening, cooking, cleaning, maintenance or painting depending on what you feel is something you want to participate in.

    You must be a confident driver.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Serbian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a house in the heart of the village with 4 /5 bedrooms, with great view, garden and terrace. So we are offering a room on the first floor with a KING size bed, a desk, a wardrobe. There are 2 toilets and a shared bathroom.

    All meals are included. My husband and kids eat meat but I don't, we do eat fish.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    A town with shops and restaurants is 2 km down the hill we can provide electric bikes, people run and hike and para-glide around us. Lake for swimming in the summer is not far. River for fishing or kayaking (Re car, as long as you have a few years driving experience, a driving license and we feel we can trust your driving, you can borrow our car)

    No smoking please!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 694575699758