Looking for language help from German speaker in this amazing area (UNESCO heritage) called Langhe, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 42 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    09.02.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1196

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm a 20 years old student in Translation and Interpreting.
    I speak Italian, fluent English, French, and Spanish, and I'm actually trying to learn German.

    I've been an au pair in Spain and Ireland since I love both travel and learn about other cultures.
    I love cooking and trying new recipes and mix it. I love good food; I think it's one of the best parts of life.
    My passions are travelling,learning new languages, reading great books and my dog, Tac.
    I love to spend my time watching movies or going for long walks with my dog, chatting with my friends, going shopping and visiting new places and museums.
    I don't really have a favourite music. I'm an ex-dancer so I like everything that makes you feel "something".
    I've no favourite movies. I love them all ;)
    And no favourite books (I love them more then movies) but a favourite author: Virginia Woolf

    I live with my parents, my brother and my rescue dog in an amazing area of hills (UNESCO heritage) called Langhe.
    We're just 1hour far from the seaside or the mountains, 40minutes far from Turin and 2hours far from Milan.

    I'm LGBTQ supportive and bi.

    I eat GLUTENFREE.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a typical Italian family. We live in a little rural town with our dog, near to family and friends, so our house is usually full of amazing people!
    You'll get to deep in the Italian culture and all of its aspects.
    I can also teach you a little bit of Italian if you would like!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I'm a university student in Translation and Interpreting and I need some help with my German, both grammar and conversational.
    I'm 21 years old and I live in an amazing area of the UNESCO heritage in northwestern Italy, the Langhe. This area is famous mostly for the wine (Barolo), but also for the breathtaking landscape, and for its cultural and historical cities.
    I offer a cozy bedroom and great typical food in exchange for your precious knowledge of the German language.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in an indipendent house with a private yard.
    Your bedroom is on ground floor, with 2 big, bright windows.
    You will have a double bed.
    Usually the room is a studio, so you will also find a big table and a tv.

    The room is equipped with air-conditioning\heating.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Narzole is a quiet and chilled town.
    We have restaurants, pizzerias, severals bars, and a pub.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 634742282967