Live on an old farm and watermill with Mum and daughter in the countryside around Lyon, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 54 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    17  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.05.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 29 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, my name is Leïla, I’m 52 years old. I live with my daughter (11 y.o) and sometime with my 3 others children when they are not travelling.
    We live in an old farm and water mill in the countryside around Lyon.

    Mon nom est Leïla, j'ai 52 ans et le vis dans un vieux moulin des Monts du Lyonnais (50 minutes de Lyon), avec mes 4 enfants (de 26 à 11 ans). J'enseigne les arts plastiques et j'adore cuisiner pour les autres. J'aime les rencontres et les voyages. J'ai besoin d'aide pour le jardinage et l'aménagement du terrain.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I’m a painter and fine arts teacher. I can teach you to pratice painting, drawing, land modeling, engraving…
    Futhermore, I can teach you too some cooking : marocan traditional dishes : couscous, tajine, brick, kefta, soup…and some sweet ;
    French traditional et regional dishes : pistou soup, duck stew, chicken with wine, rabbit with mustard, ratatouille, macaroon, tatin pie, rum baba…

    My house is in a place very quiet near with a river in the garden. It’s about 50 minutes from Lyon, 2hrs from the Alpes (where my parents live), 3hrs30 from the Mediterranean sea, and 2hrs30 from Paris by train.
    Just around the house you can have very nice hiking (short or long walk), mountain bike, visit village and go to concerts or to cinema.

    I speak french, and little bite english, italian and spanish.
    If you need to improve your French we can speak in French, but i wouldlike to improve my English level or the other language too.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Helping hours will be based on a 4-5 hours per day. But I’m waiting for someone flexible : I could ask you to work a full day if i need to finish something and free you a another day. Of cours i let you some freedom day according to the planning.
    You can stay one week or several weeks. You can come alone or in a couple by anyway you’re welcome !

    Gardening, clearing, and cleaning, wood cutting, building little stone wall … built a hut with and for my daughter.

    I promise a very short response time ! I need you quikly, friendly,
    Leila

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Français, Anglais, Italien, Espagnol

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I let you a private bedroom. The other rooms and commodities will be shared.
    I have a large house with garden and terrasses pretty good to have good time for dreaming, reading, writting, to meditate…
    You can also play piano and guitar.
    I have a very large bookcase specialized in fine arts, architecture, design, textile arts, ethnic arts, contemporary art and so one… and a lots of films in my video library also.
    We will have lunch and dinner together, you can smoke in the garden.
    There is electicity, hot water and wifi.
    I will be happy to bring you if you want when we go away to visit friends, exhibition, town…
    As we are in the countryside a can deposit/pick you up to the bus or the train station.
    We have 3 cats and hens, if you want come with your animal, it will be welcome.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

vue ouest
vue séjour
vue terrasse coté rivière
vue terrasse coté cour intérieure

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)











Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 592874981219