Hilf mit auf unserem Bauernhof in Quebec, Kanada

Country

Kanada

Bisher 119 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.09.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    855

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 14 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Let me introduce myself Gabrielle, young mother entrepreneur in the most beautiful region of Quebec, Charlevoix

    We need help on our farm for this spring / summer / fall :)

    We have been receiving people for 3 years via platforms such as workaway but we have been receiving them (intern and school exchange) for 30 years.

    Our company is a family farm that tries to be as much as possible towards a self-sufficiency approach. We have to learn new methods every day to improve, simplify and allow us to work in collaboration with nature.

    It would be a pleasure to receive your help, we have various small construction works (chicken coops, hutch) and also a little butchery, animal care (our dog, pigs, sheeps, chicken, rabbit, etc. , some meals for customers, help for the boutique and preparation for summer gardens.

    No need to be good at all the kind of task we may have to do, I love to learn from you as much as you learn from us 💕

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The life on the farm is really Interesting we are part of the community and have a lot to make you discover.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You can help us in different ways according to your desires and skills: on the farm or at home. .

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ ️️ *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ ️️ *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ ️️ TO HELP US:

    Feed and care for animals
    Make food
    Babysitting
    Small construction tasks

    --------------------------------------------------------------------

    We could have limited the work to be done but prefer to open the doors to all and help with the strengths of each.

    We are looking for people who like animals, adore children (4, 2 years old and a new little boy expected on March 1st), like people in general and love to be a pat of a community

    We need help for the farm with the animals, the restoration / maintenance of the buildings, household and daily tasks for the host and the volunteer, to play with children, to create works / to perform artistic follies in order to create a unique place or mixes farming and culture and where it makes sense to live and stop time

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The guests can be accommodated in several ways but in any case everything will be done to accomodate them.

    In the family house on the second floor. There is three bedrooms and a bathroom. There is a total on 3 double bed and 1 simple. The commune area are shared with the host. We provide you the food for each meal.

    I can go pick you up at the bus stop in Baie-Saint-Paul, 15 minutes ago from the farm.



    -------------------------------------------------------

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We have always welcomed people to come help and put its color in our lives but it has always been done by word of mouth or internships. This is our first experience using such a platform. We are already looking forward to meeting you. Everyone is welcome, all talents are recognized.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 936645135612