Help me to take care of my pets in Cusco-Peru while we are on a travel

  • Peru
  • Bisher 101 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 23 März 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr



  • Beschreibung


    Hi, we are a family which travel a lot, but during pandemics we adopted some pets: 2 cats and 2 dogs. All of them are very calm.
    We have a house in Cusco in the neighborhood of Saylla, which is 40 minutes from downtown using public service Buses. We have also a car in case someone needs and has a driver license.
    At the moment we have space for one or two Workawayers in my hourse, in special someone that loves pets and nature, as we also have plants to take care.
    We will provide you a place to sleep and a full kitchen with basic supplies, and also fast internet.
    It may be important to highlight that we have a garden that is very nice during the day as Saylla has a warmer climate than in Cusco.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Traveler's can benefit from living in Cusco, it is a beautiful place, with a lot of things to do and to visit. If the traveller owns a driver license, I can give my car in order to reduce the time to get to my home.
    The neighborhood is calm and safe.
    We also can help you practice your Spanish, give you recommendations about what to visit in Cusco and surroundings as my sister works preparing holistic treatments.

  • Arbeit


    The animal care I am asking is related to its habits:
    My cats eat twice a day, early in the morning and 5 pm.
    My dogs eat twice a day also, 8 or 9am and 5pm.
    Dogs need to go for a walk once a day, the preference in the morning before the first meal.
    Both cats and dogs have their biscuits, but dogs eat with rice or pasta, and chicken or meat.
    The garden, if case of no raining, needs to be watered every 2 days.

    Note: In the house there is my god son living that may help if coordinates with him, however as he studies during the day, I can not give full responsibility that I am asking here.

    Feel free to send me all your questions, I will gladly answer them.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    My house has 2 rooms available, one with a private bathroom. The house has 2 bathrooms.
    I have a large kitchen, with all furniture needed to cook and basic supplies.
    My living room has a large table, chairs, and sofa that needs to be cleaned and organized once a week.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In their free time, the helpers can visit a lot of cultural points of the city, my sister and I have friends to recommend short trips in the historical towns around Cusco

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I have a fast internet connection.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 592347759382

Weitere Bilder


Help on my orchard and learn about life in the mountains in Cajabamba, Peru
Supporting environmental, agricultural and educational actions within an indigenous Peruvian village in Peru