Explore beautiful Soča Valley, Slovenia

  • Bisher 43 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 15 Juli 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello.

    I need help with taking care for my dog Viky. She is realy sweet and friendly. Because of my job I will not be at home this summer most of the time.

    I need someone that will look after Viky when I am not here. This includes: taking her out in the morning, afternoon and evening. She really likes walks, so I would like someone that will take her on walks, hikes or maybe playing in the river. She needs to be fed twice per day. While you are here I would like some help around the house, maybe do some grass cutting and home cleaning.

    Sometimes I will be home and we will be here together. When this happens, I can take care of Vicky most of the time and I will ask for help around the home.

    No need to have any experiance. Just be little practical.Working period is not mendatory to be more then 1 week. If you will feel cosy you can stay longer.

    I do not have internet. If you want to use internet, I suggest you get a local SIM card for your phone and purchase a data package. I can direct you on what service provider to buy from.

    Where I live is remote and it is hard to get around without a bike or car. There is a train and a bus that come every few hours. You will need transportation to get to the grocery store, cafe, hikes, tourist spots, and any other place you might like to go.

    From my house you can walk to the Soča River.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn something about restoration.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I will appreciate any kind of help: painting,brushing, trimming grass and gardening

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Slovenian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have a private room and a private toilet. There is one shower that everyone shares.
    I can provide food.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can swim in rivers around area, hiking, unlimited possibilitys. Also SUP,kayak,cycling....

    Best to check on web: Slovenia,Soca river...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 577299854433

Feedback (9)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.9)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.8)

Kommunikation: (4.8)













Help with our permaculture homestead project in the beautiful countryside in Haloze, Slovenia.
Welcome to our family and a little piece of land at the foot of Bohor hills in Dolenska, Slovenia