Experience life with our family in a small village in Uddel, Netherlands

  • Bisher 112 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 25 Aug. 2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family with 4 kids and a dog. The kids are 3, 4, 7 and 16 years old. We live in a little village. It’s a great place if you love nature, walking and cycling. The kids are partly homeschooled. We are biologic and foster parents.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Experience the life of an average Dutch family in a small village. Having the possibility to go out into the nature, going on citytrips or learning the Dutch languague. And we hope we can show you the open Dutch culture. We love to do things and meet friends. It’s up to you to join or take time for yourself

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We can use help with everything that needs to be done in the house and with the kids at home. We will love it to host someone that’s loves cooking healthy food to inspire us to eat healthy with the kids. The kids who are mostly homeschooled take a lot of time and energy so it’s nice to have someone to watch them occasionally. We renovated our house in 2022 and have to finish a lot of small things like painting it Will be Nice to have Some help with this. so I(Cobi) am able to give attention to one kid, go out for groceries or bring the 16 or 6 year old to school without taking the other kids. So staying with us means we Will love help with Cooking, playing with the kids, babysitting, cleaning, small maintenance, help us learn better English and feel free to do what you like and go out when you want to. It’s necessary to be flexibel because staying with us means every day is different and your’ re help is really appreciated but will be different every day. We prefer someone with a driver license because in our little village it’s sometimes the only way to go somewhere.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You’ll be accomodated in a separate room in our house with a shower and toilet. All other facilities will be shared with us. As we'd like you to join the family, you'll be part of it. So you’re welcome to eat together and spend your time with us.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 2-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 418327414721

Feedback (2)


Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.5)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.5)




Living experience for the new generation, a new self sustaining mini society - Flevoland, Netherlands
Come and enjoy walking and cycling along the old farms in Winterswijk Woold, Netherlands