Help with permaculture garden and enjoy life here in Sinemoretz, Bulgaria

Country

Bulgarien

Bisher 14 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    30.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! My name is Maria and I live in the Bulgarian village Sinemoretz, at the seaside. My house is situated in a very quiet and nice place, directly at the rocks (seashore). From my house there is an amyzing view to the sea. The house is new, very nice and has a big garden and very positive energy. It is very close to the beaches Veleka and Butamjata are also two other, completely natural beaches, connected to Butamjata with an eco-path. It is the ideal place for water sports like boot travels, surfing, kanu driving, swimming, hiking, riding a horse, riding a bicycle, etc. There are also a lot of spectacular natural sightseeings and holy places which could be reached within an hour's drive (old sanctuaries from the ancient Bulgarians- the Traki).

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Travellers could join me on my trips to holy places, old sanctuaries, natural parks, etc. I could provide some language asistance or lessons if desired. Travelers are welcome to get to know my friends and neighbours from the village, also from the gipsy quartet nearby and join our celebrations and meetings, if they wish to, in order to learn more about our way of life and tadition, still preserved to a bid extend here, in the countryside.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I have a garden, where I grow my own food (14 fruit-trees and vegetable garden), it's not that big but it requires more attention than I can provide, according to the eco principles of permaculture. As I have some pets: 4 cats and an injured dog, that needs special care, I am very busy with the animals and do not have time for the garden, maintenance of the house or dayly activities around the household. I would like the person who would stay with me to help me with these activities whenever necessary and also provide some help with the animals, especially when I have to leave for a day or two, so that I can have a rest and concentrate on finishing my book and my art projects. I would like this person to be open-minded, attached to nature and animals and to respect my alternative lifestyle, e.g. to be silent during my meditation sessions, not to be disturbed that there is no wifi in the house, etc. He would have a room with a bathroom, but he could also use the rest of the house as well: a living room, kitchen, summer-kitchen, garden, balkony and terrace.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Bulgarian: Fließend
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Russisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Double room with own bathroom and with the possibility to use the rest of the house, like living room, kitchen, summer room, garden, balcony, terrace, etc.
    As I am on a light vegetarian diet, if the person is vegetarian we could have meals together, also cook together if desired. If this is not the case, we have to meet special arrangements, but I am very flexible and open-minded, so I do not think that would be a problem. For example, if the person is willing to prepare his own meals, this time will cound as working time (of course I will provide all the products in every case).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 575629145935