Memorable experience with our family in Melbourne, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 51 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    92.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi my name is Janette. l work full-time and need some home help in gardening, and light maintance.
    In exchange l can provide you with a small apartment downstairs, and home cooked meals.
    I live in a quiet location in Millpark, walking distance to West field shopping centre, where train services are located there.
    We are a happy family, l have two adult sons and my mother who live with us.
    I cook traditional home Italian cousine, including BBQ's.
    I'm sure your experience with us will be a menerable one.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They will benefit on our way of living because, l am very active person and they can participate in different events with me if they like.
    I enjoy attending the local market in the country side. l have two dogs which l walk every day in park lands outside my home.
    Westfield Shopping centre is approximately a 5 minutes walk from my place, where train services are located there. The train only takes 45 minutes to travel into the CBD.
    Our dinners can be fun, l make my own pizza, and enjoy cooking all kinds of different dishes.
    We have family BBQ's and envite my friends as well.
    I am a very social person, and lm sure it will be a menerable experience for you.
    We have a pool, which your welcome to use.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Light house work, gardening and some handy work around the home, if male.
    I also have a veggie patch, which l might need a little help sometimes.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I have a small apartment downstairs, with a very large bedroom and accommodate two people very comfortably.
    There is a bathroom, including a t.v. room.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I live aprox 5 minutes walk from Westfield shopping centre. There are a range of different take away food shops that accommodate different cultures, as well as resurants.

    South Morang train station is located there. The train only takes 45 minutes into the CBD.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I can host workaways who work online in their spare time or on their own projects.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 558534655893