Looking for one workawayer who wants to join our family and help with English practice in Lecce, a beautiful town in the South of Italy

Country

Italien

new host  

Bisher 9 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    noch nicht bewertet
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.09.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family with two kids (age 13Y and 9Y). Me and my husband work as engineer, monday to friday, and the kids are very busy with school and other activities. We live in Lecce, a beautiful town in the South of Italy, very close to the sea and full of history and fun! We look for an English-speaking friendly and sunny girl, who want to help us with the kids and their English skills!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They could find an open environment and a fresh atmosphere in our family. Our town is an amazing touristic place, with several cultural activities. We are very close to the sea and we love it so we can share with them our passion. My husband is a good cooker during free time, and he will be happy to share his cooking knowledge and secrets with them.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Me and my husband work during the day from Monday to Friday. We would like to have a little help with them for logistics: bring them or take them to school, sports or other activities (on foot, by bike or by car). Some times we could need help for meal arrangement for the kids. However, we mainly would like them to practice English! We are looking for English mother tongues workawayers!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I speak English in a fluent way and I have a basic knowledge of French. We would like our kids to practice English with an English native/mother tongue workawyer.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a house very close to the center, within a residential area equipped also with tennis court. From our place it is very easy to reach the center, on foot or by bike. For the traveler we can offer an independent bedroom and a bathroom with shower. The house has two kitchens, in case they are needed. We usually prepare a big breakfast before school/work in the morning for all the family. At lunch we are rarely all at home so we can arrange easy stuff for those who stay at home that day. For dinner we are all together again. We don't ask the traveler to cook, maybe just some help for heating or arrange something for the kids if we are not around.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We would like the traveler to be around when the kids are at home, stay with them and help them practicing English. For the rest of the day, they are free to go around, in Lecce or to the sea, use our bikes, play sport(tennis court is available). It is easy to reach public transport for visits out of the town.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have a good Wi-Fi connection; workwawayers who work online can have their own space to work with no interference, even if one of us work at home some days in the week.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days per week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 538423828766