Lebe mit einer spanischen Familie in Galicien und Bizkaia und hilf unseren Töchtern mit Englisch, Spanien

  • Bisher 247 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 12 Feb. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    (Excuse my english, I am studying it).😃

    We are a couple with two girls aged 11 and 15 who live in Bizkaia (Spain) in a beautiful farmhouse. My name is Vero and I am 47 and my husband 48.

    We live in Basque Country, in a beautiful place in the mountain,where we have two dogs and a rabbit.

    Our house is at 4 km from the village, in the mountain. No buses pick you up there. But if you need, we pick you up to the village.

    We would like to invite an english talkative girl to our home.

    Please read about this:

    Basque Country is amazing, you can visit Bizkaia (Museo Guggenheim, San Juan de Gaztelugatxe, Gernika), San Sebastián/Donostia (Playa La Concha, Internacional Cinema Festival, "ir de Pintxos"); Hondarribia,Baiona.

    In Navarra it is celebrates San Fermín (Pamplona) is at about 1 hour and half by car from Bilbao.
    Cantabria is next to Bizkaia, sometimes we go to its beaches, they are long and beautiful....


    We would welcome an English talkative girl to be able to practice English and to teach it to our daughters also through games, stories, songs, etc. To do this we need that person speaks and understands Spanish (although not perfectly) because my daughters only get English as a subject.

    We ask for a responsible, hardworking, tidy, educated, honest girl, who likes to play with children, and smiling to take care of my daughters, we need help cleanind the house, cooking, etc. Should not be smoker or drug user.

    If you play any instrument, much better!!☺️

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Basque Country is lovely: we have an own language (Basque/Euskera), culture, gastronomy, beaches, mountains, here it is celebrated a lot of parties, Festivals (Bilbao Festival BBK Live), Museo Guggenheim, Playa La Concha, San Juan de Gaztelugatxe. If you wanted to know more about it, you can visit some web pages like:
    "país vasco turismo"




    Urdaibai Bird Center

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Our main interest is to accommodate a talkative English person to practice English through everyday conversations. Also help with the housework and teach english to my daughters by songs, sentences, plays, and daily conversations,...
    We would love to play an instrument, for example guitar, piano, ukelele....shall you teach us?

    We do not accept smokers, no alcohol or drugs of any kind. It is important that you like children. We need a person with a medium level of spanish, to children improve their english as well .

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Basque: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Queremos mejorar nuestro nivel de inglés y comenzar a aprender alemán.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    In our house with us. You have your own room.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Along the year we live in Igorre (Bizkaia. Basque Country), in the north of Spain.


    We hope to have a kind relation and a good experience.
    If it is like that, we will repeat the experience. Soon I wil publish a new profile with photos.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    A 5 km de nuestra casa es posible aparcar la caravana pero desconozco donde es posible vaciar las aguas, etc.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 937818741214

Feedback (8)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.7)