Gartenhilfe und Bauaufgaben in Witten, Deutschland

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 127 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I have no mountain to climb, no cliff to jump off, no ocean or dessert in front of my house.
    I am a traveller myself. I want to offer a space for travellers, so they can rest and improve their skills, learning some German, playing my rusted guitar, teaching my two cats juggling with the chainsaw....
    Close to my house is a forrest with a little creak and with bicycle paths for downhill drivers... horses nearby.
    A good place to study. Very quiet.
    Waldorf Pädagogic Institute and University of Witten nearby. You can connect with very interesting people from the Institute of Walldorf. Dortmund Center 12Min. by train. Bochum Center 12Min. by train. Witten center 20 min. by bycicle.

    Fire, sometimes, at the evening at the fireplace. If You play an instrument, great. Otherwise You can pick one of my collection. I live with my daughter (14), 9 hens,1 cock, 1 cat, one rabbit.
    Welcome

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I would like to offer to help in learning the German language. Car repair, basic and advanced. You will have the chance to improve your handyman/ cooking skills, maybe learning ... and enough time for exploring the environment. River Ruhr in 1 Km. A rubber canoe for 2 persons are available. Center of town 12 Min. by bicycle. Dortmund Center by S-Bahn 12 Min.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need help by building i.e. a greenhouse, reconstructing a caravan..... garden work... simple and easy.... repairing bicycles .... I am looking for someone, who likes to use his/her talend in working with paint. Either inside or outside the house.
    Espacially I am looking for somebody, who is able to work with wood who helps me to fix finally my other caravan.
    And or, who can work with brikwork.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English, some French.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Accommodation will be a nice caravan in the garden or in a room in the house. Forrests are nearby. Very calm. Good place for studying. Electricity and the internet are available. German vegetarian food plan. Non-smoking. Meditations regulary on tuesdays are optional offered. More are coming up.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I will provide a bicycle (s). Center of Witten, distance 15 Minutes by bike. University and Waldorf Institute nearby. Bus stop in 5 Min. walking distance. Two Waldorf schools are around.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

The cock is traveling with a falcon for a while

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 535741681351