Help me to take care of my pets and explore Hinterglemm, Austria

Country

Österreich

Bisher 113 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a household including me, 3 dogs (Podencos, rescued from Spain) and 5 cats.
    Therefore it is very much required to be fond of animals as well as experience with dogs.
    Due to my work ( flight attendant for Lufthansa) I’m traveling 4 - 6 days a month. That’s when I would need your help most!
    Taking care of animals and the house - feeding the dogs and cats plus walking the dogs twice a day.
    When I’m here I only need minor help with household and garden (max. 2 hours/day)
    The rest of the time is off, at your own disposal.
    We live in Hinterglemm, a small village in Austria in the mountains famous for skiing, tracking and biking. Our house and the garden is a little idyllic paradise.
    We are looking fore someone who loves animals and nature!
    You need to be reliable and able to take responsibility. As well as coping alone and being comfortable by yourself.
    I speak fluently English and French, WiFi is available.
    Smoking only outside the house.
    You would stay in my guest room with your own private bathroom and balcony.
    We would share Living room, kitchen and garden.
    You could stay a week up to one month.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Learning about nature, animals, gardening.
    You can go skiing, tracking, biking.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Taking care of my dogs and cats. Feeding them and going for a walk with the dogs twice a day when I‘m traveling. When I‘m here I would still need some help with the zoo as well as some minor house work.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Guest room with your own bathroom and balcony.
    We would share living room, kitchen and garden.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    we live in a beautiful hiking area and you could start right behind our house to explore nature, lakes and mountains.
    In wintertime our place is very famous for skiing.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    You are welcome to bring your dog or any other animal. All my dogs are used to furry or feathery new family members. My cats might not be very cat friendly with new cats.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximal 2 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.5)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 529855849126