1 / 5

Join me and my dogs and enjoy village life in Járdánháza, Hungary

  • Bisher 38 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 22 Mai 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I live in Járdánháza .It’s a big house and garden in a small village .
    I retired here by myself from England five years ago and lead an outdoor, country lifestyle. Sadly due to ill health it is unlikely I can continue my life here.
    I speak very little Hungarian so every day is a challenge!
    It is about two and a half hours by coach direct from Budapest. The house is prettily situated among hills and beautiful beech woods.
    The house has a large garden and several out buildings so there is always plenty of work to do which includes housework, some DIY and general maintenance. At the moment someone who could speak Hungarian would be very useful.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You could learn Hungarian, how to make a Hungarian meal and if you like practice some Hungarian in the village shop. No English is spoken here. You can also see some of the houses which were inhabited by the mine workers. Anyone with an interest in the communist era will find many reminders of that time.
    If you wish to practice English I enjoy helping anyone wishing to chat with me.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I require help carrying shopping from the town which is a bus ride away. Helping in the house and garden would be great. This may involve some weeding and general housework. A native Hungarian speaker would be very useful.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Large house with your own room. Welcome to share meals with me or cook as you wish. At the moment I am currently unwell and would not be able to prepare meals for you.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The village is set near the Bukk Mountains of the inner Western Carpathians and there are pretty walks and trails near the beech wood forest.
    The nearest town Özd has an outdoor swimming pool set in a park and there is also a museum and factory history memorial park.
    There is a pretty lake in the nearby village of Arló which has a pleasant restaurant.
    There is a cycle route and use of my bike is fine.

    Otherwise there’s not a lot to do but if you like I would gladly show you around or leave you to spend time as you wish.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dogs are very welcome.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 529395156443

Feedback (3)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Sei Teil einer aufgeschlossenen und lebendigen Gemeinschaft in Ungarn
Come and help me with my special needs kids