Looking for friendly people to help on enchanting Island of Rügen, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 49 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    30.03.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi....We , Eva and Alex, live on enchanting Island of Rügen, in the Baltic Sea, on some acreages in between the capital of Rügen Island, Bergen, and the Hansa Stadt Stralsund, which complete historical town is a world culture heritage.
    The two of us have all together 3 kids at the age of 17 , 14 and 10 who are around or not, it depends :).
    Our neighbours in the same house are a couple, one boy 10 and a baby and one more guy in a one bedroom app.
    All of us are travel experienced, open for the world and liberal. We love peacefull and relaxed company....
    We are no vegetarians, we like nature, campfires, barbecue, drink, smoke and have fun.
    We also like to go fishing, when time allows, in exciting fish grounds all around Rügen island and the Baltic Sea with its various species all sizes. Salmon, Sea Trout, Spike, Zander, Herring, Eel and many more.
    We have several boats and friends with boats in nice, different body of waters.
    Exciting landscape and long peaceful beaches Rügen is well known for.
    We particularly grow our vegetables and fruit, raise our meat, catch our fish and try to live as organic as possible. But we also leave our farmer neighbours and friends alone and let them do their job.
    On our farm are three friendly dogs, one is Pyrenees, a cat, 14 sheep, various chicken, 3 funny walking ducks(this can vary, because there are fox as well,) and wild animals all around, especially in the air.
    We are looking for friendly peoples wanting to do some farm- or constructional work all around here. There is always something to do and there is always somebody to work with.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    cultural exchange depends on your culture....we are pure bred German from all over the country and do what Germans like to do

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Peoples are needed who love gardening, carpentering, lumber, fencing, natural stone paving, animal caring

    Gebraucht werden Leute mit Freude an Gartenarbeit und Baumpflege, Zimmermannsarbeiten, Natursteinpflaster, Tiere versorgen, Zaun bauen,

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    There is a camper in good condition with a stove, fridge, a shower and a portable.
    There is a kitchen and a couple clean bathrooms in the mainhouse, which can be used.

    Zur Verfügung steht ein Wohnwagen in gutem Zustand mit Kochgelegenheit, Dusche und einem portable.
    Die zwei Bäder im renoviertem Haus können auch genutzt werden.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Eva is emploied by the government and Alex is a free lancing architect

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 525295396621