Two dogs, some cool projects, wine and beautiful scenery are waiting for you in Erden, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 418 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    84.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 13 Tage

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi there :)

    My name is Janine (30), I have been a Volunteer myself and had the most amazing experiences of my life being one.
    So when I bought this small house here in the Moselle valley, I was sure I want to host volunteers and want to give something back.

    So basically I live with my Border Collie in a small rural house in a beautiful small village directly on the Moselle.
    I am working online and can definitely give you some tips about how to do so if you are interested.
    Trier is a cute student town and just a 30 minutes car or train ride away (I can take you there if I go or drop you at the train station whenever you need it). There will also be a bicycle available for you.
    Here is a lot of wine and great places to explore. Luxembourg is an hour away and I used to organize international Expat Meet Ups in Trier, unfortunately that stopped with Corona. But there are kind of a lot of Expats and young people in Trier and it starts getting social again :)

    I am more than happy to show you the area or do stuff together if I am available.

    Always happy to hear from you.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I am always willing to learn and share experiences. Super curious about who you are and your life! I can of course also share what I´ve learned about dogs, working online, and life in general so far. If you would like to learn german, I can also help you with this or we simply taste some local wine, cook together and figure out what we can learn from each other.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I have a border collie, which would love some more attention and a house that is mostly renovated but still missing a lot of details. The same with the garden :) So there are a lot of things to do and we can definitely figure out what you would like to help with. Some help with the cooking and the cleaning would also be welcome!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Own small guest room

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I do have a 'good' internet connection and you will have a small "office" in your room ;) I am often working from home as well.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 486884329885