Spend time with our family and exchange languages near Brescia, Italy



Bisher 25 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • Last email replied


    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage


 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

  • Beschreibung


    Hello! We're a family with two kids of 14 and 12 years old and we leave very close to Iseo lake and Brescia, a lively city cloese to many famous places (Milan, Verona, Venice, Garda Lake). We're are a friendly and active family (especially in summer when our sons don't go to school) and at the week-end, we usually walk in the mountains close to our village.
    We already hosted several times; once for a moth and the other time for two weeks (the kids were use to go to English summer camp).
    We've also got a friendly dog (vizsla).

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We will be able to spend time together talking about Italian culture.
    We can learn you Italian and teach you to cook Italian meals (if you like cooking)
    You can easily reach important cities in northern Italy
    We really love to host people and we hope to find someone woho consider us a host family

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    The boys don't need childcare anymore but we want to find an English native speaker that can do some conversation and that can practice English and elementary French with them.
    We just need that you teach them English 2/4 hours every day from Monday to Friday.
    Saturday and Sunday will be always free. We're really flexiable about the schedule therefore you'll be able to organize your trips.
    We ask you to keep clean the place where you'll sleep and a very a little help with housekeeping.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft


    You will sleep in the tavern. It's not a private room but we will guarantee your privacy when you will be at home.
    You'll have your private bathroom (also if the shower is in the biggest bathroom)
    24 hours wifi connection

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in Franciacorta land, which it's famous for its wines.
    Brescia, which is about 20 km far, is quite big town (200k inhabitants), you won't be disappointed about entertainment, history, food...
    You can visit important cities in northern Italy, Iseo and Garda Lakes (there are railway station).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 429946525155