Looking for a Nanny on sailboat in Caribbean after February

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 366 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.02.2020

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a German Japanese Family living aboard our sailboat with our two wild boys Oskar and Fio and our lovely golden retriever girl Lemonie. Currently we are about to cross the Atlantic. We are looking for a person who has previous experience on sailboats and is sure not to get seasick, loves kids and dogs.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The life on the sea is ever changing. You can become part of our daily adventure.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You should be familiar with small kids, dogs and sailboats. You don’t have to be a seasoned sailor, but you should not get seasick easily. We will ask you to babysit, help with cooking, cleaning and maintaining the systems of our boat, all while the ship is in motion. Experience with the small kids is good since you will be spending your time with them all the time in a small space.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Japanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our home is a 49 foot (15 m) Jeanneau Sun Odessey with 3 separate cabins and 2 bathrooms. But living on a boat means we will always be close and privacy is minimal. For this reason, it is very important for us to find not just a helper, but a friend to share more with than just some smalltalk.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Just like us, you can live life on the beach, explore and enjoy the slow travel by wind. In the past two years, we have visited cities like Barcelona, Rome and Athens, have spent endless days on deserted beaches, have shopped for fresh produce on local markets, eaten dishes, we had never even heard of and most of all have met many, many fascinating fellow sailors and listend to their stories. If not knowing what tomorrow brings is for you, our boat is the place for you.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 423389481981