Help a smily Peruvian family in Arequipa, Peru

Country

Peru

Bisher 196 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.12.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    775

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 14 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a happy family of five,Yuri Luziana 9 Yaku 4 years old, Mallku 1 year and a half and me Sonia. We are from Arequipa Peru, we have a lovely house in the city, close to downtown. I do speak Spanish, English and German, Yuri speak Spanish, French and English, and Luziana well she is learning. At the moment I stay at home, Yuri has his own IT company. We love to have fun on the weekends. We go to the country side to visit grand ma, but us well love to do things at home.
    Luziana is very active girl who likes to learn many new things, she loves to play, Dance, sing (Ed Sheran,Dua lipa and Katy Perry songs), paint, she loves to give love but as well she had a strong Character.
    We are very open and frendly people, who would like to show you arround and share our culture.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Spanish 😉
    Peruvian style life🍜🍵
    Life with 3 children how to manage caos 🤭
    Understand the culture of the Latinos🥳👨‍👩‍👧‍👦💃🍝

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a flexible person, who likes to be arround kids and some one who really try to see and learn us much as they can, and as well a person who knows what they want and what they can give. Something very important is that she or he can speak and understand some spanish, because of the communication to our children.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The house with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms 1 laundry area with terrace. The house is in front of a park, 15 to 20 minutes the to city center, close to 2 shopping centres and many restaurants.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Well Arequipa is the second city of Peru, it has a lot of diversity, and is close to many touristic places, like Colca canyon 4 hours by bus, Cuzco 10 hours by bus and 5 hour to titikaka lake. sometingi you could on the weekends, but as well on the week there is plenty to do on the city, like water rafting, biking museum. And at night there there are a lot of options.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)










Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 379589766186