Looking to welcome you into our family in exchange for some help around garden and family in Aumont, Switzerland

Country

Schweiz

Bisher 116 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.10.2021

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello,
    We are a family in Switzerland with three kids (one 8 years boy and two girls 10 and 14) and a dog. We like this way of traveling around the world and would like to offer an oppotunity to visit our beautiful country. We have a house located near the lake of Neuchâtel(10 minutes with the car) at Aumont. It s between Lausanne (44 km) and Bern(58km). Our hobbies are gardening, sports ( as running, cycling,skiing, boxing and others) and cooking. I think and I hope that we are easy going, simple and openminded family. We don't smoke and therefore, we just don't accept smoking in the house. Outdoor its no problem.
    We speak french, but we know also some english, german or italian.
    Our goal is to offer a friendly place for a simpathic person who is confortable with kids and family's life.We can also organize some visits in Lausanne or Bern. In exchange we can ask for gardening, DIY and/or kids keeping, cooking.

    We think it's easier for workawayer to have a driver's license in our landscape.

    As we have allready a volunteer till the 15 of mai, we don't receive people during this period.


    You can send your demand with these informations at least: your project and waitings,work and workaway experiences, hobbies, age.

    Thank you!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our goal is to offer a friendly place for a simpathic person who is confortable with kids, a dog and family's life. We can organize some visits in Lausanne, Neuchâtel or Bern. We can also offer an adress in Lausanne where you can stay 2 days.
    We lend a car (under some conditions).

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We can ask for gardening, DIY, kids keeping or cooking, dog sitting...all activities we can do with a family in a house with garden and kids
    We don't receive people till the 15 of mai

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our goal is to offer a confortable and friendly place for a simpathic person who is confortable with kids, dog and family's life.
    The room is confortable and very nice with direct access to private bath room.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We made our first exprerience with workaway with Rhea wich was a great pleasure and now with Johnny (till the 15 of mai) wich is also a great experience. We think we are very so lucky to meet people in this way and we would love to welcome other people.
    We both work, my wyfe as teacher and I as osteopath and therefore, we have not a lot of time during the week to be with the workawayer. You can send your demands, questions and waitings and we will answer as soon as possible.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 372668467385