aktualisiert  

Share your English skills in the heart of Milan and seaside house during the summer, Italy

  • Bisher 152 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 4 März 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Join our family in the heart of Milan and seaside house during summer! We are a family of 4, seeking a responsible and smiling English-speaking individual to engage with our children (ages 8 and 10) part-time (3.30 pm - 8 pm weekdays -flexible). As part of our family, you'll enjoy a private room with balcony and Wi-Fi in our centrally located, bright home. We look forward to welcome you as a valued member of our family's Italian adventure!
    IMPORTANT: >>> Minimum 5-month commitment. 12 months best. Native Eng. Speaker preferred.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are very excited about the opportunity to welcome you and can already tell you that we are very reliable and will make all efforts to involve you the best way possible, so please dont' hesitate to contact us if you are interested. We have already had experience with aupairs and hosted foreign girls and boys and had built a frienship relationships with them. (refererences availbale upon request). We like to involves new people in our plans and share ideas and suggestions with them.
    We are also travelling at weekends off which can be an opportunity for you to visit more places in Italy.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are seeking a reliable smiling girl willing to babysitting and provide some creative play with experience working with children (preferably aged 22-25) and fluent in English so to practice the language with them. Children care is needed Monday to Friday from around 4 pm till 8 pm for at least 5 months or more according to availability. Also a teaching attitude is appreciated. We really see this as a great opportunity for both to get to know new cultures and learn the language.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We are interested in hosting an english mother tongue speaker person for teaching English and babysitting on a long period staying in Milan - exceptions during the summer - for 5 months or more (working hours from 4 till 8 pm week days) and at time available to travel on weekends and summer time with us in Italy

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live at the third floor of an nice building and area of Milano. You will have a private nice bright room fully equipped, a balcony and bathroom shared with the kids only. High speed WI-FI included. Also, the area where we live is well served and not far from all main public trasport services (Metro, bus, ecc.) inlcuding main train station.
    We also have a cleaning lady coming twice a week. Some extra money for the food is provided.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Milano offers lots of entertainment and there is so much going on every day and week. Also , you can visit other cities on your free time or enroll in any types of cuourses you like from languages till kicthen classes or art classes. We are willing to help you to explore the city and make the most of your staying here.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have excellent speed connection. We are keen top host someone working in teh day time and who is free in the afternoon to help us withe the kids . Consider that rooms On Milano can be very excpensive thus is hope can be great opportunity

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 662599399388

Feedback (2)


Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.5)

Kommunikation: (5.0)




Help me with my son Noah, our home and Tommy the cat in sunny Pistoia, Italy
Be part of our family and experience the Italian way of living in Pesaro, Italy