Be a part of our eco community projects in Midi Pyrenees, France




Bisher 170 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • Last email replied


    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
    Good Host

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

  • Beschreibung


    We are a family (parents around 40 years and 2 girls of 9 and 4 years old) involved in an eco touristic project : host tourist and events in a place eco built and eco maintained. We are at the beginning of the adventure and we plan to built Zomes, do permaculture, protect and manage biodiversity.
    The ecosite is on 4,5 ha of land and wood, quite a big game area !
    We eat organic as most as possible, not vegetarian but few meat eaters.
    We love meeting people and travel to discover other cultures and way of life.
    Anne is coach, speaker and teacher in ecologic entrepreneurship; she organizes also the events and manage communication. She was previously in charge of biodiversity management (3000ha) in Camargue.
    Virgile is the builder and gardener. He was previously in charge of quality, environnement and project management as work supervisor in civil engineering for Vinci.
    We have a cat and a young dog, soon chicken...among a wide range of wild animals !
    We prefer no smoking guests.
    We are located in the south of Toulouse, in Comminges (45mn by car or train, railway station next 10km).
    Please ask if you want more details :-)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Meeting people because many people visit us.
    Discovering building and architectural techniques.
    Discovering gardening, permaculture and biodiversity management.
    Discovering personal development skills and tools (psy, spiritual, chamanism, art ways)
    Cultural discoveries as we love cultural outings (concerts, museum, performances...)
    and learning French !

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    You will help and moreover learn in a community volunteering project for building the zomes & the self-catering house, the plant-based water purification, etc. Your participation can be also in the garden, in the wood, to maintain the outdoor furnitures / equipment, etc.
    We need also help at home and with the children (cooking, playing, care). And because we have a big garden, we will enjoy picking fruits and cooking jams together ;-)
    If you have IT skills it could be interesting for us that you give us advices on our blog and social medias.
    We host events (personal development, wellness, art, ecology themes) from May to October. It could be possible for you to participate at some workshops.

    Notice that if we host people, your help will be for our personal needs or for a volunteering learning workshop.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft


    Separate bedroom on the ground floor with shower room.
    Tent or campervan also available.
    Wifi available.

    At home, the host buy food and we cook together with the workawayer.
    Note that we buy mostly local and organic food as well as sustainable maintenance home products.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Railway station next : Boussens or Martres Tolosane. We can pick up you.
    Airport in Toulouse Blagnac.
    Market every Saturday and organic food at home.
    Rich cultural events / place around.
    Second hand market all the summer.
    Sport activities : bike (one available for you), horse ridding with partners, etc
    Swimming pool in summer in Aurignac.
    Pyrénées mountain less than 1 hour drive.
    Toulouse not far.
    Walks and events in our place !

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Wi-fi available

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Electric connection and water provided

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...


    5 hours daily, less/more in the week depends on needs

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 371176858588