Help out with children and teach them a foreign language in a small city outside of Prague, Czech republic

Country

Tschechische Republik

Bisher 107 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    589

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 17 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, our names are Tomáš (34) and Jitka (32) and we live in a little house outside of Prague. We have three children - Jaroslav, who is 7 years old, Timea, 5 years and Ondra - one and half. We would like to have some little help with the children, learning languages and sometimes cooking :) You can speak English - no problem if you are not a native speaker and can speak fluent and with good accent - or Spanish is great aswell :)

    We are open minded, we like music, movies, dancing, sports and hiking around Czech countryside, especially many castles here, so you are welcome to join us :)

    I am (Tomáš) freelance cameraman and editor, so sometimes I have lot of free time and sometimes I am very busy. My wife is studied nutricial therapy and working in the Elder house.

    Our house is just outside of Prague, 25 minutes by train to the city center. The train is going there every 10-30 minutes and is operating almost non stop, even at night :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can teach you lot about photography, editing, czech culture and language of course :) We are active people and because we live near Prague, there is a lot to do :)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Just play and talk with children :-) You can decide time. They know English well from Cartoons, Fairytales and other workawayers and a little Spanish too. Sometimes we would like little help with shopping and cooking, ideally something what you like or anything exotic or unusual :)

    Aside from children we would like to practice these languages aswell :) Maybe I can arange some friends, who you can teach aswell, if you want. That´s up to you :)

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Czech: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    German: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanish: Gute Kenntnisse
    Russian: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a separate little guest room with a bed.

    We can provide meat all day. We are outside a lot of time, so if we are not home, feel free to do anything in Prague or other cities if you want to travel a lot. We have good train connection everywhere.

    The trainfares to the Prague and elsewhere are up to you, but we can help you with sometimes confusing Prague Mass Transport System :)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your free time you can do anything you want :) I can arrange some meeting with my friends, if we will be working. Anyway, in Prague, there is always something worth visiting. The historic city center, lot of museums, concert halls, sport events, escape rooms and so on :)

    And last important thing. We would like you to be a non-smoker :) Thank you.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    30Mbit download and upload

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Average 5 hours a day, 5 days a week






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 363553819131