A warm family experience between Tuscany and Umbrian, looking for English speaker to join the family, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 32 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    09.09.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    456

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are an Italian family: mum Serena, dad Riccardo, Dora (14 year old) and Vittoria (9 year old). We have two cats and a Golden retriever also!
    We lived in Rome and 8 years ago we moved from Rome between Tuscany and Umbria, in the countryside. We are located 3 km white road from the nearest village (Chiusi), so people staying with us have to really love nature and quiet… but often we go to the nearest towns for daily food shopping and sometime we like go out to meet some friends or to have a pizza!
    Serena works at home where the family, in 2015, started a little b&b.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We hope to meet a very nice and polite person to share with her our daily lives that become a very good friend!
    Our house is in the centre of an ancient farm estate and it's surrounded by woods and sown fields: perfect for nature and animals lovers! In our home there're also all the comfort and we'll provide with accomodation in a private room, italian food, swimming pool, good company and a really country location!
    We will be happy to help her with little italian lessons (Serena is also an books editor) and to teach her some typical italian recipes (Serena is a cooking lovers).

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Dora (14 year old) and Vittoria (9 year old) are quite and lovely girls. We are looking for English mother tongue girl, earnest and dynamic, to teach English, play and take care to Dora and Vittoria.
    She will organize her day independently with our dauthers in the house, garden or swimming-pool with games, lectures and funny activity to teach them english (if she wants she can also brings materials in English).
    We also need help with english language (we speak just a little), and with little hausework (for esample unpack the dishwasher, lay the table or help in the daily shopping in the supermarket...). The girl will also have to keep clean her room and her bathroom and help girls to replace their room.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private room with a little bathroom, garden and swimming pool.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The home is located in a very nice and strategic area between Umbrian and Tuscany. In her free time she will be stay at home for relax, lectures, walking or swimming or take advantage to reach a lot of Tuscan and Umbrian town within 30 minutes to 2 hours (Montepulciano, Pienza e Valdorcia, Cortona, Arezzo, Orvieto, Perugia, Assisi, Gubbio, Firenze, Roma…). In Chianciano Terme there're also some interesting and very relaxing thermal place with spa.
    We’ll be happy to give her tips for wonderful trips in the amazing area and to help for reach the bus or train station of Chiusi.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 359531619955