Hilf einer 6-köpfigen Familie direkt am Alcaidesa Strand, in der Nähe von Gibraltar, Spanien

Country

Spanien

Bisher 840 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    27  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.09.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a friendly family living in a beautiful village called Guadiaro, in the south of Spain. We have a big house with a pool, 20 minutes drive from Gibraltar and 20 minutes walk from the beach.
    We have 4 boys - 13 years old twins, 7 year old and 5 years old.
    Our house is located 20 minute walk from a beautiful beach of sotogranda, over looking Gibraltar and the shores of Africa, about 20 minutes drive from Gibraltar and an hour drive from the airport in Malaga.
    The guest will be staying in a guest unit next to the house with a private entrance. The unit has a kitchen, living room, TV with netflix, wifi and a double bed.
    Guadiaro is a lovely village with shops, supermarkets, restaurants and a weekly market and a lot of sports facilities.
    We are looking for someone who L O V E children and have experience babysitting, summer camps or teachers, that can also help around the house - light cleaning, some cooking, laundry and so on...

    In exchange we offer full board accommodation, with a warm and open family that has a lot of knowledge about Spain and the area.
    Help will include:
    5 hours from around noon during the week - tidy up the house, laundry, cooking, light cleaning, children care and play.
    babysitting 1-2 nights a week.
    Weekends - some children care might be needed or help with Dinner, clean up, play, or babysitting in the evening.

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ We are looking for people who would like to stay a minimum of 4 weeks*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We have been leaving in the area for more then 15 years and know all the secret places.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    As i'm working long hours, I need someone to help my husband to look after the kids and kids - Laundery, play with the kids, help prepare food and clean after meals. We have a cleaner, so only light cleaning are required.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Spanish, Hebrew

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A living unit with a separate access. Or a private room in the main house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our house is not far from the beach on costa del sol. the beach is beautiful and long, there is a beach bars with nice local food. also, just next to us there is a commercial centre with few supermarkets, shops, pizza and few bars. There is a bus from the village that goes to the near cities. Also I'm driving every day to the near city and Gibraltar so there is always someone who can give you a lift.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 318998413398