Help watch kids and learn French with a lovely family in Provence Alps d'Azur, the South of France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 35 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.08.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a small family of 4 that moved to the south of France to start a new life. We are now running a B&B that is quite successful and therefore could use some help during the summer to help out with the children (4 and 6) who are also on holidays then. The environment is great, we are located between the Mediterranean sea (St Tropez) and the Gorges du Verdon. The temperatures, the sun, the swimming pool and the little French villages make it a perfect holiday destination.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The surrounding here are fantastic. Great places to see and to visit. The nature, the architecture, the French culture, etc. We can also share languages teaching the children English and learning French at the same time.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like someone that has experience with children to take care of them during the time that we take care of our guests, make the rooms and prepare for arrivals / departures. During this time, we would also like our children to learn some "good" English by spending some time with them, playing, etc. The ideal traveler would be a native English speaking person.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have enough space here and can offer a separate room for the duration of the stay. Meals are included.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Spare time can be spend at the pool, in the olive garden, going to the village center or a day away to visit the area. Public transport is nearby and we also have the possibility to bring you to place you would like to visit within reason.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 311919961559