Help to re-build an old factory with second-hand or non-used materials in Hamburg, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 181 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    10.04.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    90.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 14 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Moin Moin; )

    *️*️*️*️ update 9th march 2019*️*️*️
    Well thanks first to all for your requests during last Weeks.I'm sorry for all I had to decline!
    At the Moment some of us are moving out or go travelling by ourself.
    We dont know yet if we can go along with this project and any more workawayers but we will figure out if there's 1 or 2 spots in may.
    I will update here if Theres is space again in this little beautiful place🙃



    My Name is Markus. After years of travelling I got to Hamburg 2years ago.
    Due travelling I always thought of re-building an old factory with second-hand or non-used materials from markets..
    After the past year building I alost finished the maintance of that factory - a little bit of rebuilding is still to do. I always wondered why people need money to have a comfortabel home.Showed that isn't true. :)
    Now is time to refurnish, paint and do creative stuff with wood,metal and mind to coulour up this area :D
    You wanna join?
    Whatever your skills are - we'll find somethin to do!

    Please respect!
    No rasicm, fascim, sexism or homophobia or some other white pride bullshit on this property!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I've been a nurse for long time but unfortunately the conditions of work are noeadays money-profit-based.
    Time to quit and do stuff I want to do.
    While travellin I looked for places and cultures where money doesn't exist or no need is...
    What you can learn here? I really dont know.find out quickly :D

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Painting/gardening/ rebuilding garden and patio and sometimes I need some help with wooden furniture I made.

    Please make sure that you got a valid health insurance and show us a confirmation for that.otherwise its not possible to host you!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    German - English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We buildt a small new guest room with a 2ppl doublestock bed :)

    we provide vegan/vegetarian food & sometimes fish from the nearby harbour :) I'm pretty sure you eill like our food. We get fresh vegetables from a market nearby once a week.
    You got intolerance/allergies with ingredients? Just let me know :)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    This factory is located between Hamburg main city and northern suburb of wilhelmsburg.
    During weekdays theres a 12min ferry ride the easiest and relaxed way to get here.on weekends you can take a bike to get into City within 10min.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 4 days a week

Furniture I buildt
Entrance to my home :)

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 266464256321