1 / 5

Help around our home and with our dogs in Bisenti, Italy

  • Italien
  • Bisher 6 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 15.11.2022

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Angela. I am an ex primary school teacher who moved from my homeland (England) to Italy with my husband Tony. We have 4 standard poodles and a mini crossbreed. We also have 4 chickens. We live in the countryside and are quite isolated. There are neighbours within walking distance. Bisenti is a little village that has a couple of bars and supermarkets etc. We bought our house a year ago and have lots of work to do on it. We are always trying to improve the living and garden area but have found it quite difficult on our own so we would like some help!!! We are kind and friendly and pretty easy going. We would like a hard-working traveller that is also friendly and easy going.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are English speakers and have English television installed. We also speak Italian! We live in the Italian Countryside and are 45 minutes to the sea and 45 minutes to the mountains. There is a bus stop 2km from our home that goes to Pescara and Teramo daily. The village of Bisenti is a few minutes away in a car.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have lots of dogs and chickens. We have a large garden and there are several projects going on inside and outside the house. We would like help digging, painting, cleaning, grooming dogs, bathing dogs, laying patios etc general help!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in an old schoolhouse. The traveller will have their own bedroom and a shared bathroom (if there are any other travellers staying) There is a good wifi signal throughout the house. There will be food available for all meals. The traveller will eat one meal cooked by the family daily and can make their own sandwich/snacks throughout the day.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is a local bar within walking distance. The village is 10 mins by car. Bus routes to Teramo and Pescara. Montesilvano 45mins by car.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have Deco Mesh placed around the home to ensure a good signal. We rarely have internet problems... only if the weather is particularly windy or stormy.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have a large drive that can fit any campervan or motorhome! As we are rural an own car would be of benefit to the traveller.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dogs welcome. As we have so many dogs, cats would not enjoy staying here so we can only accept dogs.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 187299896727

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Help with building a wooden cabin, garden landscaping and planting in Ostuni, Puglia, Italy
Help with our garden in Calamecca, Italy