Have the Best Workaway Italian experience in Anzio, near the beach and less than 1 hour to the center of Rome

  • Italien
  • Bisher 119 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 3 Juni 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr



  • Beschreibung


    My parents are kind retired people, absolutely independent and able to do everything by themselves, at home, they love cooking, playing cards, seeing friends, and watching tv, so they are very very easygoing. They may need some help to do gardening, as the house has a huge garden that you can enjoy, living in such a luxurious green area. So mostly you may help in cleaning the outside areas (to clean their house they do by themself have already a helper) painting and doing little easy maintenance of the garden, under the supervision of their great handyman Alberto that lives there too and will be for sure a good friend to you. They are going to give you an independent house on their property, so you will have your perfect privacy, double bedroom, kitchen, the little area outside, and bathroom, you will love, as it was my place. Singles or couples are welcome. For sure my grandparents will prepare sometimes some good Italian food when they can, Their place is in a residential quiet area, well connected to the center, and a few steps from the train station, so you may go be in the center of Rome in less than one hour by train and you are also close to the beach and well connected to the center of Anzio too.
    My grandparents need a couple or a boy, but not a single girl as they need help in the garden and they prefer to let a boy do this job.
    It is NECESSARY that you can SPEAK ITALIAN enough and understand the language as my grandparents speak only Italian.
    We are welcoming you anytime from now ahead. SEE YOU SOON :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    This is a great occasion to improve your Italian skills as we need someone that has a medium level of it that can be easily improved to a good lever with nice conversations,practising a bit every day, and you will have a real roman family!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    We are looking for a young single man or a couple, that can speak Italian and has a driving licence to help a healthy Italian couple, 75 years old. What we may need is help to keep the villa garden in good shape and sometimes do a little maintenance, (we have already a gardener so we may need sometimes just a little support to keep the house garden clean), cleaning outside, painting, maybe wash the car and basic tasks like that, so easy, basic maintenance.
    My grandparents have already a maid that came regularly to clean their house, so what we require is to have somebody that we can trust, kind, nice and supportive.
    My parents house is very nice and there is a big garden with a swimming pool, The area is residential and quiet, but close to the train to Rome (50 minute trip) and at 3 km from the sea, and 3 km from Anzio, center which is a nice and small town by the sea, with great beaches.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    We have a guests house where we can host you, with a double bed, private bathroom and kitchen. there is a lot of privacy as the two houses are separated by a private road.
    We don't provide food as you may prepare your own meal using the kitchen in your bungalow, but we know my parents will offer you some good italian food when they can and cook for themselves, so sometimes you will taste italian real cooking.. we ask only 15 hours of your time in a week, so about 3 hours for 5 day with 2 days off for each of you (in case of a couple).

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We require just few hours of your time, max 3 hours a day, so you have plenty of free time to enjoy your stay at only one hour from Rome and pratically by the sea, wich is very nice in winter too. wait for your fast replay, sure you will enjoy our home. See you soon, ciao belli :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 185449456685

Feedback (3)

Weitere Bilder


Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)

Live your rural Italian dream in Piacenza, Italy
House-sitter to take care of my lovely black cat in the beautiful town of Padova, Italy