1 / 4

Be part of our family and take care of our baby while exploring Cusco city, Peru

  • Peru
  • Bisher 45 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 21 Sept. 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen



  • Beschreibung


    Hello travelers!
    We are a family of 3, Carlos, Clara and our beloved baby Esteban. His nicKname is ¨king pelican¨ we will tell you why:) We are an small family. We like sports, cooking and meeting friends and the family and now We are looking to learn new cultures.
    We need help from 5 hours a day and 5 days a week mainly wekeends. We can be flexible
    We would be delighted to count on you to take care of our little son Esteban. He is 1 year and 2 months old. He doesnt know how to walk yet but soon he will and will demand a lot of attention. We will also ask you to help us with some household chores because we will be like a family
    Also We offer breakfast and 1 room in our apartment that includes, shared bathroom with hot shower, kitchen, TV and WIFI 24 hours
    Our home is located in a neighborhood named "Independencia" 15 minutes on foot from the historic center of the city, if you come by taxi from the historic center it will take you 5 minutes.
    You will be treated like your Peruvian family with good vibe!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    * We can exchange some of Quechua and spanish language.
    * Learn about the lifestyle of local people who live in "non-tourist" Cusco.
    * You will be able to learn to prepare the traditional Peruvian dish "El ceviche" We love it
    *I am a tour guide and owner of a travel agency local ,therefore we can go for a walk in the city or go on a tour on a free day that we can coordinate and coincide.
    * We can go out to share in our free time at some points in the city.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    We need a volunteer traveler who has good vibes, charisma, kindness and a little patience to be in charge of our little baby named Esteban for 5 hours 5 days per week

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Quechua: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft


    Shared double room (2 single beds)
    1 bed for each volunteer.
    The room is inside the apartment, where we live.
    The accommodattion has wifi.
    The bathroom is shared and is located in the living room or common area, it has hot water.
    We include breakfast , The schedule would be from 9 am / 5 hours per day / 5 days a week (Mostly on weekends, Friday, Saturday and Sunday)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    *There are many places to visit in the surroundings, such as the historic center of Cusco, located a 12-minute walk away.
    *The market of San Pedro and other Inca archaeological centers.
    *Cusco is quite bohemian, therefore it has a lot of nightlife.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    The internet that we have at home is good and is enabled all day, there is peace of mind so that you can work as a digital nomad

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 166294894526

Feedback (4)

Weitere Bilder


Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.8)

Kommunikation: (5.0)

Volunteering/ opportunity in Cocachimba, Chachapoyas, Peru (Gocta Waterfall)
Help at a school with values in Ayacucho, Perú