aktualisiert  

Join my young son and me, and help us to improve our English, in the mountainous town of Castalla, Alicante, Spain

  • Spanien
  • Bisher 16 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 03.02.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi there! I'm Berts, I live in Castalla, a small town in the mountains, in Alicante, with my son Ewan ( 9 years old). We are willing to improve our English and we are looking for a English native speaker to help us, in exchange we offer accommodation and meals.
    We also have a garden, with an orchard and olive trees at two kilometres from our house.
    If you want to enjoy the nice weather, learn Spanish and experience the Spanish lifestyle, contact us 😉

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can help you with your Spanish, and we offer accommodation and meals.
    We'll be glad to show you around and visit the nicest places Alicante has to offer.
    Also, we'd like to have meals together so we can chat and learn about our different cultures.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We look for a English native speaker to help us improve our language skills and who likes to play with a nine year old kid.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I am a teacher of English and Spanish as a foreign language. I am very fluent in French as well, as my son is half French and half Spanish. We like languages and we enjoy learning them as a game.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Single room

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in Castalla, (it's 30 kilometres from Alicante city) it's a quiet town with plenty hiking trails in the mountains, the beach it's half an hour away. We like visiting places too and we'll be happy to show you around. We offer meals and the opportunity to use the kitchen at your own will. I'd like the visitors to spend time playing with Ewan so he can learn English in a funny way.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 641935351131

Feedback (4)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Learn about organic farming and help us build a cool project on the Canary Island of La Gomera, Spain
Help us with eco projects, permaculture gardening and entertaining toddler in Orgiva, Spain