1 / 5

Help with our son in Tergagliana Fivizzano, Italy

  • Italien
  • Bisher 4 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 11 Mai 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen



  • Beschreibung


    We are a small family that always have something on the go - spring summer is mainly gardening and taking Ruben from a to b - river swimming cooking and helping around the house - helping Mark with his ongoing building work is always handy also. We run a bust property development and hospitality business. I need someone who is happy to take over domestic affairs and be there for Ruben when I am working.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Building Gardening English Italian Cooking Meeting a rural Italiana Comunity.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    Ruben is a very energetic lively and bi-lingual 9-year-old - he will be happy to take you around town and introduce you to the locals in our Appenine Historical Market Town.

    Foredging Helping us with ongoing Design and Creative projects if you want to get involved.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    French Spanish

  • Unterkunft


    independent annex barn in the woods - we like to take care of our work away ers and consider them as extended family - their privacy and space are also very much valued.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are in 3 national parks and not far from the coast. Swimming Hiking Climbing Horse riding Learning Italian

    The summer is a very social time so you will be introduced to a lot of local and international people that surround our family home and our business - many opportunities to be made for the right people and for proactive attitudes.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 147215911617

Weitere Bilder


Help me care for my hill-top farm in Tuscany, Italy
Come help us with permaculture and DIY projects in the middle of beautiful countryside near Rignano Flaminio, Italy