Family in Jerez de la Frontera , looking for English speaker to help with child care , and practice English for the whole family, Spain

Favourited 97 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    5  

  • last activity

    Last Activity

    16/11/2017

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    165

Contact Register

2017

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    at home we are 4 , Antonio 36, Beatriz 33, Lucia 5 Telma 3 years.
    We are extroverts and love meeting new people with different culture to make a cultural exchange , both the language and gastronomy ...
    We have over a year taking workawayer at home and the experience is very enriching.
    Now we are looking to improve our English , in exchange for the best company and feel a more family member , all you need is available .
    If you want to know the culture of Spain , particularly Andalusia ( Cádiz) , and even learn Spanish , do not hesitate to contact us.

    Also we love animals , and we live with a cat called Cailou and a dog boston terrier breed called Guinness .
    If you like the family atmosphere , meet a different culture , you love children and animals, here you'll be right at home .

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Help

    Help

    Someone who can adapt to living with our family, to teach english.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Español e English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in a big house with four bedrooms, two bathrooms , basement, large garden and a residential community with playground, sports area and swimming pools.
    You can use the whole house as a member of the family and will have a single room and a bathroom for herself.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Jerez is a city known for its wines and horses , and has a lot of culture .
    Weekends are free and can do whatever you feel like we normally do activities like eating out , going to the beach ..... The volunteer can join us if she wants . There are also bus stops very close to home, and if you need a train or a bus no problem

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Volunteer will know the way of living in spain , gastronomy, and culture.
    Cadiz province offers many possibilities from beach to mountain

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

My Photo Album





Host ref number: 855637122665