Live in the very nice countryside of Switzerland and help us with our project of new home

new host
Country

Switzerland

Favourited 10 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    26/05/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family with two children (Colin, 4 years & Lou, 1 year). Pascal is feldenkrais praticioner and stage director. Aline is massotherapist and social worker. We are happy: we just find our sweet house. Before to move there in July, we have many things to do for this and we need help to be ready :-)

    We need somebody from now until the 18th of June. You can stay 1-2-3 weeks. like you want!

    We speak french together and Pascal speak swiss german with the children. Both we understand english and spanih.

    To help us, you can take care of our children and cooking. Or you can help Pascal with painting (two rooms), my brother with insulation of a room (and you can learn how to do) and many other things.

    We live in a flat at the top of a mountain. No transport public but we have a car. And you can stay in the free house if you prefer (there are train next to). If you like nature, french, swiss german, etc. it's the good place to come!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Come to live in a very nice countryside of Switzerland with little mountains, big forest, nice rive, etc. Come to meet the friendly people of this little state (Jura).

  • Help

    Help

    Take Care of our children and help us with differents little works around

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    French, german, english and spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A free house or a room in our lovely little flat at the top of the mountain. We would like that you feel you free :-)

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    There are many things to experiencein this beautiful state (Jura) if you like nature and littles cities (St Ursanne, Saignelegier, Porrentruy). The House is 15mn by bicycle of the little city of Delémont and is next a train station with very good connections yo everywhere. We are very close to Germany (Freiburg, Frankfurt) and France (Belfort, Mulhouse).

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 717581877774