Babies and natural wine area in Vicenza, Italy



Favourited 27 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Last activity


  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 4 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

  • Description


    We are an Italian family who loves to travel and meet new cultural realities. Both graduates me in Natural Sience and my husband in Economy. We are busy in the work and study from morning to evening.
    We have 2 children: Sara 5 years old and Samuele  32 months... they go to school.
    We find a person help me to take care babies cooking and houseworking all make with US not by yourself.
    I love Cook and i Can teach You ti make italian food.

    We live in a country near Vicenza, not far from Verona and Venice and very close to Mountain Little DOLOMITI in a wine area.
    Our single house is in a quiet area in countryside hill, but in 5 min we are in the center of our Village.
    Great for those who love cultural and gourmet tourism and natural sport.
    I love cooking, listen music, make a dinner party in the week end.
    In our lttle town there is a swimmingpool and there ere a sports club for fitness.
    You can read horse and walk around the hill.
    During the week we work/study all day and children will be at school until 16.00
    You have a meet them about 16.30/17.00 and stay with them until 18.00/19.00
    In total max 15 hours a week.

    In the weekend we normally devote ourselves to doing something together: a few times we stay at home others go  to events organized in the area.

    There are a free italian lenguage course in the city.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Family value
    Natural respect and excursion
    Mountain value
    Architecture Tourism Verona Venice Vicenza
    Wine & Food tourism
    We can learning you a Italian food make
    Natural life stile

  • Help


    House work little
    Cooking and cleanning

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English Italian little spanish french

  • Accommodation


    We live in a single house in a hill countryside area
    In a Natural area
    Single bedroom
    Food including breackfast and dinner + soft lunch or packetlunch

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Public Transpost is far from our house about 6 min by car.about 3 km
    In our litle villa you can study italian lenguage play sport such as swimming tennis ... hockey ecc ecc
    there are a lot of sports center.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?


  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Me and babies
Our family with au pair
Landscape from our house
TRISSINO Our house is very close to Vicenza (Palladio art) 1 hours by car from Venice Verona Dolomiti Adriatic sea Prosecco area Valpolicella (Amarone) Area

Host ref number: 579231512551