Help us with daily family life and have spiritual ascension talks and practices on our little farm in Ebersecken, Switzerland

updated
Country

Switzerland

Favourited 29 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    08/06/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    119

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    This is a little farm in lucerne, switzerland and we, the hostfamily are very open and always interested in new ideas and concepts. We have four children and live in a big farm house. On the farm are also about 25 zebu cattles (bos indicus), fruit trees, berries, notill agriculture for grains and a housegarden.
    Vision:
    Our vision is the simplest possible but also modern lifestyle for selfdevelopement in spiritual ways with and through the living on this our farm. And just to be happy and have fun on this "sandbox". We also wanna share and challenge our ideas and concepts of life itself.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are ambitioned in meditation forms for selfdeveloping.
    Further we experiment with "no till" systems in agriculture, permaculture gardening and our "forestgarden" -concept.
    We are also testing a kind of quantum technology and we are interested in holy geometrie and all kind of things in this direction.
    And were always interested in questions like: who am i? Were are we come from? Were should we go? What does make sense TO ME? Also Ubuntu ideas like: I am what we are.
    So there is a lot of room for talks, thinking and for time with oneself.
    Also is here a training room with barbells and an outdoor trainingstation for bodyweight workout. We can guide you to body developement also.

  • Help

    Help

    There is an oldschool bus to work on, we have to finish this project maybe for you or later working guests. That's one priority.

    Alternative we need help with daily business in family and householding: cooking, farming, gardening, deep philosophing (quantum mind, spiritual developement, daily things) and so on. There would also be enough time for yourself and your interests.

    So what skills are needed? Building skills and/or housholding

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Till the bus is finished you would sleep at the house with our family. This sleep place would be improvised in our living room or in a new builded room at the shed (with toilette and shower but no kitchen). For food you can pass our kitchen and living room at anytime.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    There is the beautiful landscape to see. So, nice long walks in nature are great. And here is also a streetworkout station for bodyweight training and a room with barbells on the farm for training and body developement.

    Next big city is lucerne to see.

    There is no public transportation possibilities to reach our destination, so we catch you at the next trainstation wich is in "Nebikon, Switzerland" by car.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Host ref number: 483323975162