Crew onboard a 29 foot trimaran sailing boat not far from Marmaris

Favourited 145 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last Activity

    18/08/2017

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    105

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0%

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

2017

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D




  • Description

    Description

    42 years old single male I live onboard self made 29 foot trimaran 2cabins 4 bearth easy daily work, wind depended no power cruising, sailing experiance is important. no anchor winch, blood and sweat driven anchor (2x 8kg -5m chain ) i do the anchor work for female guests then she has to know how to catch the wind off anchor (i teach for newbie enthusiasts)

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • Help

    Help

    i have just burned bridges to land any help and experience on live aboard life is appreiciated.

    Painting is only commonly known maintenance service.

    If guest is experienced and volunteer he-she can join more technical stuff

    Assisting my work on the boat like giving me tools holding the other end of them for example.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    2 double beds. One of them are in side cabins 1 in main hull 1 toilet . a living room 2 sitting banks a galley(kitchen in a boat) a table (also mobile keel base can be taken in )

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    you can swimm read etc. onboard in nice wethers i can row to land with dingy for shopping and wondreing and dog wolking. You dont heve to do my personal works unless you want to. there will be plenty of time to knowlage exchange i know photography cooking and some repairs to teach and love to learn any thing

    note : as addition i would love to have a travel companion around the world with my boat with whom i can share expenses. Thats apart from this hosting profile workawayers dont have to share expenses.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Volunteering hours expected

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Photos


My Photo Album


Concept design
This is where i am building the boat
This is waterfall near to my village

Feedback

Host ref number: 412886737835