Albert

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2019 - 15/05/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    438

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi everyone, I am Albert, an open and cheerful person who likes both activity and calm
    My greatest passions are philosophy, arts and crafts, and nature
    I believe in the sanctity of life and the inner strength of human beings
    I began using Workaway in 2018 for a long journey through desert, mountain, and jungle in Peru and Bolivia
    I learned Spanish and a lot about life, before returning home to Prague to work as a tour guide
    I am now setting out to visit Spain for the first time and hopefully return to working on the land!
    In the long term I would like to spend some time living in India and pursue a career in education
    To me, Workaway is the ideal mode of travel – after 5 experiences it still sometimes seems too good to be true :D
    |
    WhatsApp:
    +420 605574422
    |
    Hola todos, soy Albert, una persona abierta y alegre a quien le gusta tanto la actividad como la contemplación
    Mis intereses mayores son la la filosofía, las artes, y la naturaleza
    Creo en la santidad de la vida y la fuerza interior del ser humano
    Empecé a utilizar Workaway en 2018 para una viaje larga por la costa, la sierra y la selva del Perú y Bolivia
    Aprendí el español y mucho sobre la vida, antes de regresar a casa en Praga para trabajar como guía
    Ahora vengo a hacer mi primera visita a España y espero trabajar con tierra otra vez!
    A largo plazo me gustaría vivir en India por un tiempo y hacer carrera en educación
    Para mí, Workaway es la manera ideal de viajar – todavía me parece demasiado bueno para ser cierto a veces :D

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Articulate speech and writing in English (CPE certified), Spanish (advanced), and Czech (native)
    Varied people skills from having worked in tourism, education, and charity
    Stamina and strength – athletics and manual labour
    Work with soil – experience with agroforestry, gardening, and bioconstruction
    Preparation of vegan food and drinks, spontaneous art creation
    Knowledge of the humanities and social research (BA degree from the University of Manchester)
    I am a hard worker and eager learner
    |
    Habla y escritura articulada en inglés (certificado CPE), español (avanzado) y checo (nativo)
    Habilidad social variada por haber trabajado en turismo, educación y caridad
    Resistencia y fuerza – atletismo y labor manual
    Trabajo con tierra – experiencia en agroforestría, jardinería y bioconstrucción
    Preparación de comida vegana y bebidas, creación artística espontánea
    Conocimiento de las humanidades y la investigación social (título BA de la Universidad de Manchester)
    Soy trabajador y aprendo con pasión

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, Czech | Inglés, Español, Checo

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Czech | Checo

  • What else ...

    Busco comunidades vivas en lugares serenos a ayudar. Dame una mensaje!
    |
    I'm looking for vibrant communities in serene places to help. Give me a message!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cats | Gatos

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian | Vegetariano

Photos

Ate, Peru

Feedback