Cristian & Fabio

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Greece, Macedonia, Netherlands, Norway, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2017 - 30/09/2017

  • Badges


  • Description

    Its very difficult for us describes ourself, but we try to do it.

    Fabio: first of all, I love Nature! Im a pilates teacher and dancer
    i'm 29 yo, i am a simple guy, usually i have much contact with people, cause my work of teacher is valued, i am accustomed to have contact with many persons! this allowed me to be always very friendly and cheerful with others.
    I live with my parents in italy, at home i help my mother to do several kind of works, clean up home, floors, make laundry or make odd job, cleaning room, reorganizer etc... usually i work also in my garden, i sweep leaves,wet the plants and flowers,i keep a lot of aromatic plants! i love to have care it!
    I like writing, i keep many diaries where i love write in and telling my life or my travels , sometimes i like also paint and do drawings and artworks.
    i am a very tidy and clean guy,i love to read books, stay in contact with nature, have hikes and spend my freetime in the woods or in mountains.
    I listen lot of music, i love lounge and electronic music, buddhabar and ethnic music....
    Finally, i like to eat and cook, i often steel the kitchen at my mum and i cook Italian food, in spite of my body slim i eat a lot of, i like to taste also foreign and ethnic food!
    If you have any questions you can write me! Maybe we can talk with a cup of tea!

    Cristian:
    Im a software developer, I love photography and Id like to become a good photographer (one day).
    Travelling for me is an expression of freedom and in my point of view is a good way to learn to live.
    Working for me is a good way to learn something about other people and is the only way to improve my mind to adapt at each situations.
    Ive a good propension for manually job, like build little objects or repair something, if I can.
    Ive a very very familiarity with technology, is my current job and Im looking always for something new to learn about it.
    At last, I love music, I play guitar and when Im bored I play random chords with random notes, my soul is my sound.
    So, photo music & technology, this is me!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Fabio: pilates, modern dance, stretching, physical exercises, housecleaning, gardening, animal care (cats and dog), laundry and iron, swimming pool cleaning, natural remedies, COOKING :)
    Cristian: repair and programming computer, gardening, housecleaning, setting up technology (tv, phone, smartphone, hifi, router and modem), cleaning musical instruments, take pictures, COOKING :)

  • Languages spoken

    Italy, English

  • Age

    27 & 32

  • Nationality

    Italians

  • What else ...

    Fabio's hobbies: bricolage, painting, reading, writing, aromatic plant care, meditations, trekking, relax (tv series, music, pinterest)
    Cristian's hobbies: build little fornitures (like library), trekking, reading, parkour

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Labra1


Photos

Feedback