Help our family with daily life in our new, big and peaceful home in Bækmarksbro, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

21 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    76.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello workaway-community,

    we (a family of 5 adults and 2 children) searching for Workawayers to help us renovating our new home.
    We are from Germany and want start a new live in Denmark. Our vision is creating a peaceful and spiritual place for people from all over the world.
    We all share spiritual, sustainable and loving lifestyle which includes daily healthy organic vegetarian meals. You are welcome to join.
    We have just arrievd in Denmark in the beginnig of March therefor any kind of help is welcome from now on.
    Contact us with all your questions, we are looking forward to hearing from you.
    Elisa & family

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be a part of our family in which we will share our spiritual lifestyle and mindset with you. During your stay we would be happy to listen to your point of view in all kinds of discussions. There is also a great chance to learn a lot about cooking. If your interested in a healthy nutrition you will be welcome to help to prepare our vegetarian meals. And please feel welcome to join our daily meditation.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking forward to every person who likes to give us a hand in any kind of work of our daily routine. At the begining their will be a lot of renovation and redecorations in the house. A big part is the renovation of the bathrooms. So every manual help is worth a lot!!
    There is also cooking, cleaning, garden work, etc.. Or playing with the kids for an hour is a help to us.
    We are looking forward to any help you can bring in as in input for our family. You would work 15-20 hours per week which you can choose flexible. In exchange you will have free accomindation in your own bedroom including all meals.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Danish: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We are happy for everyone who teaches us some Danish.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a single bedroom (depending on the number of workawayers) with a shared bathroom. There is a kitchen where you find beverages at any time. We invite you to join our meals. But you are welcome to prepare your own if you like.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our home is located in the countryside in Midjytlland. It is a great place to be on your own, take a walk in the countryside or go for a ride on a bicycle (feel free to use one of ours).
    In your freetime you can use our billardroom, sit in the garden, go for a walk or ride a bike. You can also visit one of the small cities near by which are about 20 mintues car drive away. The Fjord (8km) and the beach (18km) are also near to us and can be reached by (e-)bike.
    Its a great place to be on your own, meditate, experience silence and listen to your inner voice.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 998494966225