Yi

From: China

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Kenya

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/06/2019 - 29/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    hi ,this is YI coming from CHINA,i am a longtime traveller and a backpacker,i love to exploring new cultures and after travelling for three years,i prefer to traveling with some help or mission connected with the local people and culture.i have do some volunteer in mother teresa charity house in many countries, that's a good experience and just do something by my hands to help the lacal poor people.i also join some eco project in kenya.now traveling is kind of living way for me,i always full of passion to build an connection with some other cultures and people.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    i like painting,i have painted a wall for a company at their office;i also can do any farm works love nature and natures have stay in a community in INDIA,to help them build tree house.i also like to try different kind of handcrafts things.i was a lawyer before in China,but i am not like it so i quit is and begin travelling; i have worked in a cafe in new zealand before; i also know how to take care of baby ,cuz i have work experience to take care of a disability baby for six months;i also know how to plant the tree which i learn form one of my volunteer experience in sadhana forest kenya.i can teach chinese and english.

  • Languages spoken

    chinese,english

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    chinese

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback